Paul Moore, MD

Director of the Division of Pediatric Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary Medicine, Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Bhavavatula Moorthy, PhD

Kurt Randerath MD Endowed Chair, Texas Children’s Hospital, Professor of Pediatrics (Neonatology Section), Baylor College of Medicine

Mary A. Ott, MD

Professor of Pediatrics, Indiana University School of Medicine

Suzette Oyeku, MD, MPH

Chief of the Division of Academic General Pediatrics at the Children’s Hospital at Montefiore (CHAM), Professor of Pediatrics, Albert Einstein College of Medicine